Cleveland Pride 2017: United We Stand OUT Details

 

 

PARADE 12PM – 1PM
from West 3rd and St. Clair
RALLY 1PM – 2PM
ft. speakers Steven Dettelbach and Dr. Kenneth Chalker

FESTIVAL 11AM – 8PM

FAMILY-FRIENDLY

PET-FRIENDLY

60+ ENTERTAINERS ON TWO STAGES

50+ LOCAL VENDORS

DELICIOUS FOOD

GRAND MARSHAL:
Linda Krasienko of A Place for Us

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Parade Route and Parking Maps:

Cleveland Pride Parade Route

Key Volunteers:

Logistics Coordinator:
Benjamin Langham benjamin.langham@clevelandpride.org

Media Coordinator:
Elise Bigley elise.bigley@clevelandpride.org

Volunteer Coordinator:
Jamal Davidson jamal.davidson@clevelandpride.org

Parade Coordinators:
Ric Scardino at ric.scardino@clevelandpride.org & Keith Madden at keith.madden@clevelandpride.org

Main Stage Coordinator:
Mary Lopez at mary.lopez@clevelandpride.org

Performance Stage Coordinator:
Stevie Reese Desmond at stevie.reese@clevelandpride.org

Safety and Security Coordinators:
Frank Shavers at frank.shavers@clevelandpride.org and Vicci Simpkins at vicci.simpkins@clevelandpride.org

Pride Office Manager:
Annette Morrison at annette.morrison@clevelandpride.org

Volunteer Manager:
Chuck Mesrobian at charles.mesrobian@clevelandpride.org

Other Significant Volunteers:
Rod Mundy
Melanie Wood
Raidon Joshua Tome

Official Videographer, Photographer, & Historian of Cleveland Pride: Vision Video Productions
Official Graphic & Artistic Promotions: ARTAttack Studios

**Thank you to all of our volunteers, vendors, marchers, and sponsors who contribute to Cleveland Pride 2017!**